Sunday Services

  • Do your best to present yourself
  • to God as one approved, a worker
  • who has no need to be ashamed,
  • rightly handling the word of truth.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Sally Bovais

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Lottie Aepli

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Howard Hall

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Mary Westervelt

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Denny Leeper

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: John Hayman

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Doc Stevens

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Sandy Forbes

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Charles Bennett

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Steve Fenwick

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Kate Doms

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Earle Osborne

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Kit Tokash

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Amelia Weisiger

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: Sally Hall

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Denny Leeper

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Pastor: Sarah Weisiger

Lay Reader: SallyForbes

Chair of PNC: Don Oakes

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Sally Bovais

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Kate Goddard

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Campbell McCormack

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Sally Bovais

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Steven Fenwick

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Sally Hall

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Charles Bennett

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Denny Leeper

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Mary Westerveltt

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Pastor: Bruce MacCullough

Lay Reader: Kate Doms

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Sandy Forbes

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Pastor: Howard Friend

Lay Reader: Sally Bovais